Listen to Bishop's first spoken word and musical album release Inspiration For The Time, featuing Quan Howell, Spiritual Martyrs, Jaqueline Dade and many more!



1. Keep On Movin'

2. Never Be Afraid

3. You Csn't Keep Me Down

4. Dreams

5. Control

6. Test The Heart

7. Trust

8. Surviving The Moment

9. All I Need

10. You Can't Keep Me Down

11. "Altar" Call


© 2001 Bishop Howard Tillman

Inspiration For The Time

  • Any reproduction without explicit permission is strictly prohibited!

    © 2001 Bishop Howard Tillman